My break

On my break I didn’t do that much. I mostly played fortnite with my friends and I also was sleeping a lot. I never slept like this before. I love sleeping and fortnite so this was a great break. I wish covid didn’t happen because i could of went somewhere else

 

I went to my nana’s house with my mom for Christmas. I got to see my aunt and my grandma. What sucked is that we had to wear masks the whole time we were there we also usually slept over at my nanas. But we couldn’t this year. Overall Christmas was fun i got a lot of cool presents like led lights and gamer glasses. The gamer glasses wear this nave see thru thing. The lenses wear tinted. And they were very cool. I didn’t do too much but i had a great time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *